ProPenguin Production .intro Video!

12 07 2010
Actions

Information

One response

18 07 2010
Duder

Hey strancp1! It is your OLD friend Duder28! I remember playing on cp with you and working on victorinocp.wordpress.com but then I deleted my blog b/c I didn’t like cp anymore! I still talk to Heuwy, but have not seen you or Conamonice in a really long time! Now, I am playing Pandanda, and have a PD blog dnbpandanda.wordpress.com and tweet @DuderPhillies! My other favorite game to play is Minimonos! I hope to talk soon old friend! See ya around!

Leave a Reply

