I’m Back on the Web!!

10 07 2010

Hey Everyone,
I decided to start my membership and at the same time my blog and productions!
My production is with Supercobra and were going under the name of
RoadShot Productions 🙂
Tell all your Strancp and Supercobra fans that were coming all force and were
going to try and #1 most famous penguins besides Billy Bob, Rsnail, Gizmo, and more
moderators! 😉

~Strancp1~

To all my previous fans: I am sorry that I just quit on you guys, I wasn’t sure if I should quit
because all my other penguin friends were leaving so I decided to quit when StoneWall24
left Club Penguin for good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

