Mystery penguin!

4 11 2008

Hey everyone!
I went on Club penguin today and I was gonna go to the cove
and I opened my map and thought what was going on!
Then I noticed the dojo looked diffrent so I went there,
Guess what I found? some stairs going to the top of the the
dojo! I went up and saw a strange penguin that was gray!
Here’s a picture of him!
untitled-22
Also I found out a really kool thing!
when you click on the white spot at the side of the screen on
http://www.play.clubpenguin.com a Ninja comes out!
But theres a certian spot where you need to click!
untitled-16-copy

Also you must be in the dojo for this to happen
Also I heard a club penguin watch is coming to
Toys R us for $24.99 and a bean chair for
$49.99! I think I’m gonna get the bean chair!
~Stran

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 11 2008
DIVACATS

Awesome post!

~DIVACATS 😉

(I would like you to comment on my site)

6 11 2008
I Rok Dude

DIVACATS LEAVE STRAN ALONE – YOU MIGHT AS WELL GET YOUR FRIEND TO HACK HIM TOO AND PUT THE F WORD OF HIS SITE
Strancp says: Hack my site and your gonna regreat that you hired hackers to hack me!
Do not make me get the FBI, hiring hackers is illegal!
~Stran

Leave a Reply

