Ninja spotted!

31 10 2008

Hey everyone!
Heres an animatation I made of the dojo and I slowed it down at the parts where the ninja shows up to!

Also Friday is the party so stop by and me and Trains13 will be adding!
~Stran
Upgrade: Gary was spotted at 6:30 PST at the Secret Lab on Winter Land!
Here is a picture for full proof!

Also remember today is the party so come on over
and me and Trains13 will be adding!
Also you can vote if your coming or not


~Stran

Actions

Information

9 responses

31 10 2008
strancp

This is pretty awsome!
What do you guys think?

31 10 2008
I Rok Dude

i think its cool

31 10 2008
©Snowy©™

Stran, I will help you with css 😉

Gimp is pretty cool , but i still think photoshop is better.

-snowy

31 10 2008
©Snowy©™

and also , What is your msn ?

-snowy

31 10 2008
strancp

Strancp

1 11 2008
©Snowy©™

????what????

1 11 2008
frozonefeet

Oh no… oh no! I’m sooo sorry! Please forgive me for not being at your party! I feel horrible! This is like… the millionth party of yours I’ve missed! I feel so horrible!!

1 11 2008
strancp

It’s ok
~Stran

16 11 2008
cutiecat27

hey how do u nake those mini things like that ninja one?

Leave a Reply

