Fall fair is here!

26 09 2008

Update: I will not be here because I am going to Calagary to see the world finals monster jam πŸ™‚
I’ll make a video and try to post it on photobucket and then here.
Hopefully I never lost anything, lol πŸ™‚
~Stran
P.s. me and largh around started a productions call SAL that stands for Stran And Largh

Hola,

This morning I went on server frozen and it was to busy to take pic’s so I logged out and had a 1800 tickets
And lost them all 😦
Oh well here’s the updates, The arcade circle is located at the snow forts, here’s a pic.

And the pin is at the lighthouse πŸ™‚

Also the teddy bears are at the arcade circle and yellow sunglasses wich is for members only 😦
~Strancp~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

