Mission 9 sneak peak!

24 09 2008

Great news!
Mission 9 is coming out and I think it’s gonna come out  Oct. 15 (I wonder…)
Here’s the pic, I resized it.

Also my editor should be here by the weekend so I already made by group poster 🙂

I will be looking around youtube to find some people that are good who want to be in the group!
So keep checking back to see who made it 😉
or I might just have a contest.
I’ll do both!
so enter your best music video here if your not in a group already or if you want to quit your group or if your not in a group so comment your URL of your video here and I’ll watch it and see if you made it 😉
~Strancp1

Actions

Information

5 responses

24 09 2008
cinamonice

stran your so lucky to have such a cool site

24 09 2008
strancp

Thanks!:)
I’m gonna start editing my CSS

26 09 2008
mrfun5

Cool site.

26 09 2008
strancp

Thanks!

6 10 2008
cpjonybb

You spelled peek wrong 🙂 Great site keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

