A new video I made!

26 08 2008

Upgrade:I may quit club penguin because no one is visiting my site and even though I was on Tooly228’s blogroll no one visited.

Hola!

I found this site last month but I thought I should share it with you kidstube.com I also uploaded a video to it yesterday, here it is!
http://www.kidstube.com/video/1070/Making-a-header-on-adobe-photoshop-cs3
And if you would like more info on the site from the creator here’s a video (He was on the news)
http://www.kidstube.com/video/777/KidsTubecom-on-KSN-16-Hometown-News-Joplin-MO
Please view my video and sighn up for kidstube.com!
You never know what you might come accross on youtube so I would like to make a change so we can all switch to kidstube.com
~Strancp~
P.s. Please post on you’re site to switch to kidstube.com!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

