My site improvment project!

3 06 2008

Hola! I am having a site improvment project, so the theme’s might be changed time to time and at the end I might get a domain!
here’s something’s I am planning on
Blogroll requirment’s
animatation text for header shop (
I have finished this one already so order you’re header with text animatation like mine!)
and much much more to come…………
If there was something that you think that something else should be added or fixed please just comment below.
~Strancp~

Actions

Information

17 responses

4 06 2008
___*bm!$+*___ aka blackmist100

hey stran, nice header shop. do u have a finished headers page? i glad that u and agentkong are the finalists in the header contest. u guys are both my friends. also check out my site

http://www.whitemist101.wordpress.com

and if u have blogroll requirements, i’m sure my site will meet them.

4 06 2008
___*bm!$+*___ aka blackmist100

o i didn’t see the requirements lol. u should make it 7,500 hits.

4 06 2008
victorinocp
4 06 2008
4 06 2008
victorinocp

Y DIDNT U TURN RED SINCE I SAID TO TURN RED IN THE LETTER

4 06 2008
strancp

I hate red!

4 06 2008
victorinocp

o
well u still have to turn red

4 06 2008
strancp

NEVER!

5 06 2008
ben4joncp

Stran u copied that from my site!but i guess its ok

5 06 2008
strancp

auctlly I copied it from club penguin’s improvment project.

5 06 2008
victorinocp

http://www.victorinocp.wodpress.com
is having an awesome contest so go check it out now

11 06 2008
Cyborg2190

Jc has done things like that before, like the animations page, i revealed the secret to the world, but Jc ripped me off and gave me no credit, but i got him back, i contacted Aguair and we got some credit, so i’ll do the same for you.
contact me on: cyborg2190@hotmail.com

11 06 2008
strancp

Thank’s bro!
lol and I deleted all his page’s at his site 😉
That’s not even all, if we have an army we can get him back BIG TIME!

11 06 2008
Jc4x4

Hey stran!

Thanks so much! I love that I can finally have a chance to improve the pages on my site! Your great! :)!!!!!!

Thanks so much!!

Your best Friend,
Jc4x4

P.S. Be sure to check your email for some wordpress emails

11 06 2008
abcd777

hey stran!Thatnks for killing my favorite clubpenguin site!Any way i think your gona be hearing from jc4x4!

11 06 2008
strancp

He said I’m great :s

11 06 2008
strancp

nvm, YOU’RE WELCOME! 😉

Leave a Reply

