I can’t connect to servers :-(

25 04 2008

😦 I can’t connect to the servers today so I probally won’t be playing but myabe this is good in one way, I can tell club penguin that the servers aren’t working for Alberta Canada and then I will be able to go to the zoo and feed the penguins 🙂

but still I won’t be able to get on club penguin, I tried everything they advised us to do when we can’t connect to the servers and I installed that adobe stupid2.3 thing, it was a joke, I don’t know wich one it was!
Until I can connect to the servers waddle on………………..

Actions

Information

11 responses

25 04 2008
Leena

Same here. I cleared my cache, checked my firewall, and downloaded Flash too. I want to get on! D:

25 04 2008
Rocky Ritson

same with me! but this time its during the first day of the 08 pirite party how did u get on cos i tried everything! HEEEEEEEEELLLLLLPPP!

25 04 2008
strancp

Ya, I told club penguin to get off there lazy @$$e$ and fix it!

26 04 2008
stonewall24

haha that happened to me and i told them to fix the @*&$ servers

26 04 2008
strancp

lol KellyM was just in my igloo when you came in but had to go! :/

26 04 2008
victorinocp
27 04 2008
whitemist101

kellyM was my buddy too, but the buddy glitch occured

27 04 2008
whitemist101

and u made the name on the blogroll for our site wrong. it’s not blackmist and blackmist101. it’s blackmist100 and whitemist101.

27 04 2008
strancp

cool

27 04 2008
victorinocp

Note:This comment has been removed for breaking comment rules

27 04 2008
strancp

😦 Ihave rules for comments you know, and one is no advertising 👿

Leave a Reply

