Contest for…….

26 03 2008

Hello, today I thought I would make a contest so if you want a site with 2 authors your in the right place cause I’m having a contest so if you win I will make a site and I will send you an email and it will say if you want to become an administrator for this site and you just have to fill it out all though I do have another site I share but I thought having contests would be fun so if you get the right number between 1 and 100 YOU WIN if you get the right number so good luck! 🙂 and have fun!

Actions

Information

7 responses

26 03 2008
rob

64

26 03 2008
victorinocp

28

26 03 2008
victorinocp

plz be 28

26 03 2008
strancp

Maybe

26 03 2008
victorinocp

can we guess more than i number

26 03 2008
strancp

Nope

26 03 2008
strancp

you can only vote one number and you can only vote once, sorry (wow maybe I should do more of these contests)

Leave a Reply

